Company Profile

Home/Company Profile
Company Profile 2018-08-15T10:06:57+00:00

D & L Equipment Company Profile

D & L Equipment is based in Jackson, MI and is the hub for our Crushers, Screens, Trommels and Conveyor Belt operations in Michigan, Ohio and Indiana.

Founded in 1994 D&L is proud of its enviable reputation as one of the most up and coming forces in its field.

With over 100 years worth of combined experience in the field, we at D and L certainly have the knowledge and experience to help you with your crushing and screening requirements. Whether it be parts related, mechanical issues or extreme applications we can help you.

We are now offering free technical support for anyone that has crushing or screening related queries.

Give us a call on our HELPLINE…1-800 442-7276

Like most businesses, we at D&L Equipment are proud of the workforce that drives our company, whether it be the staff manning the Offices or the Engineers in the field, everyone plays an integral role in helping D&L and it’s valued customers continue to succeed.

David Conlon

Founder of D&L Equipment

Office: (517) 435-2304

Mobile: (517) 204-0029

Email: dandlequipment@gmail.com

Kenny Clemons

Sales Representative

Office: (517) 990-6860

Mobile: (517) 748-1073

Email: sales@midwestaggregateparts.com

Kathleen Conlon

Sales Representative

Office: (517) 990-0268

Mobile: (517) 795-4956

Email: kathleen@dandlequipment.com

Tom ‘Turbo’ Norris

Sales Representative

Office: (517) 990-0268

Mobile: (517) 745-6206

Email: turbo@dandlequipment.com

Sarah Conlon

Parts Specialist

Office: (517) 435-2302

Email: sarah@dandlequipment.com

Jessica DuBois

Accounting Administrator

Office: (517) 435-2300

Fax: (517) 990-0269

Mobile: (517) 795-8242

Email: jessica@dandlequipment.com

Jason Holmes

Service Manager

Office: (517) 435-2303

Fax: (517) 990-0269

Mobile: (517) 745-9481

Email: jason@dandlequipment.com

Ben Van Oflen

Parts Manager

Office: (517) 990-6860

Fax: (517) 990-0269

Mobile: (517) 262-7339

Email: ben@midwestaggregateparts.com

Tim Johnson

Shop Supervisor/ Head Engineer

Office: (517) 435-2306

Mobile: (517) 358-7919

Gabe Walling

Service Technician

Mobile: (517) 745-1075

Email: gabecameron78@gmail.com

Marty Weiman

Lead Fabricator

Office: (517) 990-6860

Andrew Harding

Logistics Manager

Mobile: (517) 414-7482

Stephen Conlon

Technician/Delivery’s

Mobile: (517) 204-0030

David Sproule

Engineer

Mobile: (733) 332-5194